B2B

Welcome to our B2B site! If you are a reseller, restaurateur, producer or interested in an affiliate or distribution partnership, you have come to the right place. We also offer exciting collaboration opportunities when looking for company Christmas gifts or customer gifts. Find out more about our cooperation opportunities on this page and discover how we can be successful together. Here you will also find documents about our certifications and our quality management and find out about the possibilities of contract production. Contact us now and let's work together!

Gifts for customers and companies

Sustainable gift sets - employee gifts & customer gifts made from Austrian organic products! Giving with meaning!

Further information

Become a sales partner

Reseller wanted! Innovative organic products for delicatessens, organic shops and online shops. Controlled organic farming, regionality and transparency included. Start a partnership with us!

Learn more
Genusskoarl Bio Saucen und Miso Pasten

Gastronomy & Commerce

Discover our high-quality, sustainable organic seasonings for gastronomy and the food industry. Enrich your dishes and products with the unmistakable umami taste of our Viennese seasoning, soy sauce and miso. With practical large containers for efficient use, we offer excellent solutions for your culinary masterpieces in large kitchens, restaurants or food production.

Learn more

Affiliate & collaborations

Discover high-quality seasoning sauces with a unique umami taste and benefit from our culinary community as an affiliate partner. Share your passion for sustainability and regional agriculture with your community and earn money!

Learn more
gefrorene Testtuben

Certificates

Trust in our quality control! We are proud of our certificates and efficient quality management to offer you first-class products. All certificates can be downloaded here!

Learn more
Fermentationtank

Contract production

Are you looking for a reliable contract bottler or contract producer with manufacturing quality? We offer professional services and stand for the highest quality standards. Trust in our expertise for your individual product requirements!

Learn more

B2B

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer B2B-Seite! Wenn du Wiederverkäufer, Gastronom, Produzent oder an einer Affiliate- oder Vertriebspartnerschaft interessiert bist, bist du hier genau richtig. Auch für die Suche nach Firmenweihnachtsgeschenken oder Kundengeschenken bieten wir spannende Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit. Erfahre auf dieser Seite mehr über unsere Kooperationsmöglichkeiten und entdecke, wie wir gemeinsam erfolgreich sein können. Zudem findest du hier Dokumente zu unseren Zertifizierungen und unseremQualitätsmanagement und erfährst über die Möglichkeiten der Lohnproduktion.Kontaktiere uns jetzt und lass uns zusammenarbeiten!

Geschenke für Kunden und Firmen

Nachhaltige Geschenksets - Mitarbeitergeschenke & Kundengeschenke aus österreichischen Bio-Produkten! Wir bieten verschiedene Optionen für jedes Budget

Weitere Informationen

Vertriebspartner werden 

Wiederverkäufer gesucht! Innovative BIO-Produkte für Feinkostgeschäfte, Bioläden und Onlineshops. Kontrollierte Bio-Landwirtschaft, Regionalität und Transparenz inklusive. Starte eine Partnerschaft mit uns!

Mehr erfahren
Genusskoarl Bio Saucen und Miso Pasten

Gastronomie & Gewerbe

Entdecken Sie unsere hochwertigen, nachhaltigen Würzen in Bio-Qualität für Gastronomie und Lebensmittelgewerbe. Bereichern Sie ihre Gerichte und Produkte mit dem unverwechselbaren Umamigeschmack unserer WienerWürze, Sojasauce und Miso. Mit praktischen Großgebinden für eine effiziente Nutzung bieten wir exzellente Lösungen für ihre kulinarische Meisterwerke in Großküche, Gastronomie oder Lebensmittenproduktion. 

Mehr erfahren

Affiliate & Kooperationen

Entdecke hochwertige Würzsaucen mit einzigartigem Umami-Geschmack und profitiere als Affiliate-Partner von unserer kulinarischen Community. Teile deine Leidenschaft für Nachhaltigkeit und regionale Landwirtschaft mit deiner Community und verdiene dabei mit!

Mehr erfahren
gefrorene Testtuben

Zertifikate

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Qualitätskontrolle! Wir sind stolz auf unsere Zertifikate und unser effizientes Qualitätsmanagement, um Ihnen erstklassige Produkte zu bieten. Hier gibt’s alle Zertifikate zum Download!

Mehr erfahren
Fermentationtank

Lohnproduktion

Suchen Sie einen zuverlässigen Lohnabfüller oder Lohnproduzenten mit Manufakturqualität? Wir bieten professionelle Dienstleistungen und stehen für höchste Qualitätsstandards. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise für Ihre individuellen Produktanforderungen!

Mehr erfahren