*** NOW OFFICIAL ***
THE SOY & GLUTEN-FREE ALTERNATIVE TO SOY SAUCE
gluten is part of wheat protein and is used by humans Celiac disease cannot tolerate suffering. It leads to changes in the intestines with very different symptoms such as diarrhea, vomiting, weight loss, malnutrition, etc.
In addition to wheat, gluten is also contained in spelled, rye, barley and emmer, among others. The Oats occupies a special position here. There is only a minority of celiac disease patients who cannot tolerate oats. But the real problem with oats is contamination with other gluten-containing grains like barley. Once contaminated, it can no longer be separated. These contaminations can occur in the field or during further processing such as threshing, cleaning, etc. Therefore, special care should always be taken with oats.
Detecting gluten in fermented products requires a lot of know-how and a special test procedure competitive ELISA test . We commission them for these tests Austrian Agency for Health and Food Security which has a very high level of expertise in this area. The accredited AGES laboratory gives us and our customers the security that everything has been analyzed according to the current state of science.
I am pleased that we can give all celiac disease patients security in their choice of food by testing every batch at the Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety (AGES).
Do you have a bottle on your shelf that is not yet labeled “gluten-free”? We have already tested the following batches:
THERE'S GOOD NEWS FOR ALL THE FANS TYROLEAN SPICES , HERE ARE ALL THE BATCHES WE HAVE PRODUCED, GLUTEN FREE .
|July 15, 2021
|November 1, 2021
|March 30, 2022
|February 28, 2022
|January 15, 2022
|January 30, 2022